I Mina'Trentai Kuåttro Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUME?	NT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-	0115	Daniel J. Tydingco	Member	A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors	2/1/19	Three (3) Years	Committee on Education, Air Transportation, and Statistics, Research, and Planning	2/4/19				

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chairperson

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), Ph.D., Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell Member



AZIGAT THE
COMMITTEE ON RULES
SENATOR RÉGINE BISCOE LEE, CHAIR

I MINA 'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUĀHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE
> Senator Jose T. Terla Memb

Senator Therese M. Terla Memb

Senator James C. Moyle Memb

Senator Mary Camacho Torre Member ai Chair, Subcommittee on Protoc

February 4, 2019

То:	Rennae Meno Clerk of the Legislature
	Attorney Julian Aguon Legislative Legal Counsel
From:	Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chairperson, Committee on Rules
Re:	Referral of Appointment

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As Chairperson of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:	Daniel J. Tydingco
Position:	Member, A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors
Term Length:	Three (3) Years

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at <u>http://guamlegislature.com/35th_mess_comms.htm</u>. Please refer to the following document:

"35GL-19-0115- Office of the Governor of Guam - Appointment and Supporting Documents for Daniel J. Tydingco, Member, A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Chairperson of the Committee on Education, Air Transportation, and Statistics, Research, and Planning.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this important matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chairperson, Committee on Rules

